School governors are volunteers who support schools and help them to provide the best education they can for children and young people.

Our Governors

Mr James Wilson – Chair (Foundation Governor)

Mr Mike Hewlett  - Vice-Chair (Foundation Governor)

Mrs Marie Evans – Foundation Governor

Mr Geoff Golson - Foundation Governor

Mrs Carli Hudson - Foundation Governor

Mrs Clare Ogburn - Foundation Governor

Mrs Marie Wilde - Foundation Governor

Vacancy - Foundation Governor

Mr Damian Curzon - LA Governor

Vacancy - Staff Governor

Vacancy - Parent Governor

Mrs Elizabeth Smith - Parent Governor

Mr Neale Vickery - Co-opted

Mrs Danielle Scott – Headteacher

Mrs Clare Jennings – Clerk

apply now.jpg


The governing body currently has vacancies for foundation governors.  

Please contact Mrs Clare Jennings, Clerk to the Governors with any queries.